Gluten free 8” creamy chocolatey Terry’s Chocolate Orange cheesecake with a buttery biscuit base. Please note that while Terry’s Chocolate Orange does not contain any gluten containing ingredients, it does advise that the product may contain gluten due to the manufacturing process. If you have any questions, please contact us before ordering.
Allergy Information: Contains Gluten Free Oat Flour, Gluten Free Oat Bran, Soya Flour, Soya Lechithins, Milk
Terry’s Chocolate Orange May Contain: Nuts, Wheat



